Team Officers

Officers of theNanaimo Dragon Boat Society 2023

President: Wendy Hall,

Vice-President: Leslie Lambert,

Secretary: Bev Reid,

Treasurer: Linda Yemen

Director: Chris MacLeod

Team Captain: Janine Smith ijapsmith@shaw,ca

Officers of the Nanaimo Dragon Boat Society, 2022

President:  Bonita Price,

Vice-President:    Diana Lewis,

Treasurer:   Judy Borserio,

Secretary:   Beverley Reid,

Director:   Debra Corsaro,

Director:   Jill Edwards,

Director:   Linda Yemen,

Director:  Wendy Hall,

Team Captains:  Liz Ritchie,   johnvlizr@gmail,com

Roseleagh Lalande,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s