Team Officers for 2023

President: Wendy Hall

Vice President: Lesley Lambert

Secretary: Bev Reid

Treasurer: Linda Yemen

Director: Chris MacLeod

Debra Corsaro

Captain: Janine Smith

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s